Polish ‘M Rest & Relaxation collection water-spotted manicure

Press Sample buttonMorning all! I’ve been waiting to show you this nail art using the Polish ‘M Rest & Relaxation collection [previously swatched], but I held off until the collection launched for real! Well, that day is today. This will launch today at 12 pm PST (1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST) at polishm.com. Each polish is $9; the cuticle oil will be on sale for $7, and other nail polishes will be on sale as well. Okay, onto the nail art!

Indigo Bananas Smoke on the Otter | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I started with a base of Indigo Bananas Smoke on the Otter, which is from the most recent Creme a la Mode box. This is 2 coats and no top coat.

Polish 'M Rest + Relaxation nail polish collection spotted nail art manicure | Be Happy And Buy Polish

Polish 'M Rest + Relaxation nail polish collection spotted nail art manicure Cinderella hand | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I then used all of the Rest & Relaxation collection, minus the crellies, using the water-spotted technique.

Polish 'M Rest + Relaxation nail polish collection spotted nail art manicure sun photo | Be Happy And Buy Polish

I used each color in turn, for 3-4 colors per finger. It ended up being very sparkly and really eye-catching! I think I came out rather well, what do you think? Don’t forget to check out my previous post with all the photos of each polish and then stop by Polish ‘M today!

Advertisements

One thought on “Polish ‘M Rest & Relaxation collection water-spotted manicure

Thanks for commenting, I love hearing from you! If you want me to check out your blog, email me, instead of leaving your blog link in your comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s